current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Things

2002-11-02, 11:14 p.m.

There was a banner add running when I was checking to see who had updated recently. It said something like "What if you clicked this add and got an email that said you were going to die in 7 days?"

I'll bet he's popular. I have to assume it's a he.

______________________________________________________

And yes, when I said "Someone is back from their motorcycle trip", I did mean you. dialsprint person.

______________________________________________________

Carol is back in San Jose. She'll be up for Thanksgiving. : )

Maybe sometime I'll figure out how to use the software you put on our computer. And when I speak ill of Mac, I don't *really* mean it.

____________________________________________________

Blah


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge