current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Greased piggy's

November 13, 2002, 9:49 AM

You know, people are dicks when filling out survey's. I was told this morning to change my first question on my "dyke" survey. If you don't like the questions, don't take the fucking survey. People lack basic manners when they can't see the person on the other end of the computer. I think these days, people just lack basic manners altogether. I can't help that it pisses me off. My kids will learn manners. I think some of you people should probably go to finishing school (I'm not talking to my buddy list people), as did my sister in law. I could probably use a stint in finishing school too. I can't remember which fork goes to what....

_________________________________________________

In other news, I found something awesome this morning. The baby actually found it and brought one to me. Catherine made a puppet show when she was 6. Her homework was to put on the puppet show for spousal and I. It was the Little Red Hen story. She made a duck, cat and pig and hen out of construction paper. They were then glued onto large popsicle (sp?) sticks. She hid behind the footstool and put on the puppet show. She did such a good job. I'm so glad the baby brought me the PIG. I'm going to put it in a scrapbook. I thought about framing it, but it may be better preserved in the scrapbook.

Sometimes I feel like I spend a little too much time on here, but spousal said it's a hobby. Well, when you put it that way....I changed my entry yesterday probably 100 times. Added stuff to it. The all important rennet in cheese. It's good to know what you're eating, right? It takes some serious scientific work to fuck up food like they do. No wonder it's so expensive. The food companies have scientist working 'round the clock saying figuring out ways to better fuck up our food. I go into the grocery store now and stay away from most of the middle aisles. I spend more time in the produce aisle. And yea for me right? I just want to feel better, that's all. I wish to feel normal again.

I have found yet another person who hates dancing more than I DO! P-brain has danced once in her life. I have danced a few more times than that. I had to dance at my wedding and I was bad at it. I think I stepped on my father in laws toes.

I should probably go. The baby is playing on the stairs. She can slide down the stairs faster than a greased pig. She's so good at it. She goes down on her tummy smiling all the way.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge