current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Happy Head

December 15, 2002, 6:30 AM

Happy Head = the baby. I refer to her as Happy Head, Happy Cabeza, BooBoo, BooBoolulutouponunukalukalugruithuizenBaloo Vea, Booboozilla, Booboolicious, or just Boo. I should call her by her real name one of these days. I am also one of the irritating people that calls pacifiers "binky's" as well. Actually I don't know what's so irritating about that, but people often get irritated about the word "binky". It brings about great hostility in people, almost as much as when the topic of religion is brought up.

I'm waiting for my shirt to dry. I'm going to walk dogs in a little bit here and I should have stuck it in the dryer last night. I just wasn't thinking.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge