current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

gastro

January 21, 2003, 7:24 PM

Guinea pigs don't like to be brushed. That's all you need to know.

I had some wierd allergic reaction to the cats today and my eye lid swelled up and was puffy and quite attractive looking.

missleigh sent me a few sample of an enzyme product called gastro to help with my little gas problem and let me tell you it's a great product. I made a vegetable soup complete with soy meat and I'm not having the digestion issues I normally have with cauliflower and brocolli (sp?)

I'm not doing too well this week physically. It's a bummer because I had hoped I was doing better. Now I'm having a "flare" for lack for a better word.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge