current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

March 15, 2003, 11:22 AM

Yikes

Do you ever wake up and wonder why you did what you did or said what you said or whatever? Yeah, me too. I just don't want things to be wierd and it looks as though they're going to be.

I walked the dogs this morning. I walked a pomeranian first and then a Mastiff/Lab named Sunny. It was like walking a lion. He was huge and pee'd a lot.

Then there was a little red head that had a huge abcess on her neck. She was scratching it and I feared it would burst open or something disgusting.

Mango. Thanks for the thing about the yellow = 150 IQ. haha. I WISH!

Later dudes, gotta run. OH yeah, I'm stress eating and it's not raw either.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge