current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 31, 2005, 7:07 PM

I'm sure everyone likes to read about my milk production and yes, I forgot to mention Barbara that I do feel like a cow all hooked up the pump. Barbara has a great article posted in her diary about W@lm@rt.

Ben has been awake a lot of today but has decided to nap right this second. I've been pretty busy today and am pretty sure I overdid it. But we'll see how I am tomorrow. Lee dropped off and paid for my prescription but had to go right into work and my parents were nice enough to pick it up for me.

How the heck we're going to get something to transport all of us is beyond me. DPH, the ex, apparently keeps saying to the girls that we should just get a mini van. Gia says she feels like asking him why he's so worried about it.

"But that would make him really mad."


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge