current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 17, 2005, 10:14 PM

We went to Babies R Us and got a front pack because Ben just did not like the M@y@ wrap. I liked the M@y@ wrap. It was totally granola-like, but alas. People keep making a big deal about baby Bj0rn stuff. $90+ for a front pack that is just that. The Eddie B@uer front pack looked just the same and it has a waist belt. So yeah.

Mystical76 finally had her boy! I bet she was beginning to think she'd be pregnant forever. She didn't post pics on her diary, which is probably smart. He looks like a little man! She ended up having to have a c section and I know she is probably disappointed. I know how that is. HOWEVER she's got a healthy baby and that part is cool. She had a LONG labor. Totally crazy.

+++++++

"The price I pay for beauty is beginning to take it's toll."

+++++++

My mom made up a valentines day box-O-stuff. She put in shower caps.



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge