current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 21, 2005, 8:28 AM

I almost recorded Boo snoring so you'd believe it. She nearly surpasses my mom.

Lee left for work early this morning and I put her in bed with me. She woke up momentarily to ask what was the matter with Ben.

"Oh nothing, he's just grunting."

Then she proceeded to saw logs. Between her snoring and Ben's constant grunting, I didn't get back to sleep.

Currently I'm waiting for the girls to get back from their dad's house.

Yesterday Boo had on a pair of pants that looked like capri's, but I was pretty sure they were jeans that I got from SIL for a 1 year old. Checked the tag and sure enough, Boo fit easily into the pants. Yes, I do feed my child.

+++++++


He looks like he's packing on a little weight.

"I just now got over the trauma of the bathtub."


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge