current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Water Fetish Men

March 27, 2005, 2:08 PM

Today I have spent $3.75 in vending machine items thus far (water, diet coke) and had a instant message conversation with a man who had a drive-by-hit-the-puddle-splash-me-with-water fetish. He even named the streets that had the best small bodies of water.

I've done this all in between the 60 or so calls I loaded into the system.

So how many of you are patrolling the Instant Messanger program's of the world finding someone to IM your fetish to?

Which reminds me I was online a few years ago and someone just started telling me about their corsette fetish. Which seems to make sense.

The doctor gave me a drug to help sleep and it works so well. Lee practically has to turn sideways in bed and push me off the bed with his feet. It's not a sleep medicine but it's used for it.

And now writing about it, I'm suddenly very tired.

Easter at my mom's house with a dead pig on the table. Along with meat substitute for me.

When did people decide to become vegetarians anyway? What happened 100 years ago? Did they have their own *PETA group. Did they think it cruel to eat animals? Were there vegetarians? Did they know about tofu and fashion it into animal shapes? Where did TVP come into play?

"...And here we have Seiten carved into the shape of a pig. I put the apple in the mouth and a rod through its ass to make it more realistic. A "Pig" on a SPIT, if you will."

There's that commercial "GOTTA GO GOTTA GO GOTTA GO RIGHT NOW!" I need that medication. I have used the head about 8 times through my shift all while loading calls and talking to RAINMAN and the peeing is really cutting into my schedule.

And my face is quite puffy today.

Great.


Happy Easter to everyone.


last - next

9 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge