current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Not either or but a combonation

April 04, 2005, 8:45 PM

OK, so I have a connective tissue inflammatory disease.

Not fibromyalgia.

It is a cross between *lupus and Rheumatoid*arthritis, yet it's not either. But she said it wasn't fibromyalgia. I definetly have the lupus "butterfly rash" on my face. But not the full blow systemic lupus. And I have elements of RA. My SED rate was way up and all that means is inflammation. My liver is "off" too. But my kidney's are ok.

And today I saw the nurse practitioner and she was awesome! She had no qualms giving me the *hydroc0done.

What's weird about the rash on my face is that I have the chills right now and just the butterfly rash is hot.

The nurse practitioner said the strep would cause a huge flare up of everything.

So huh.

Shit, I missed this!

Your assignment is:

Line 1: First Name

Line 2: Four descriptive traits

Line 3: Sibling of...

Line 4: Lover of

Line 5: Who fears...

Line 6: Who needs...

Line 7: Who gives...

Line 8: Who would like to see.�

Line 9: Resident of...

Line 10: Last Name

Betty

Tall, Red, Tenacious and has some Junk in the Trunk

Sibling of Todd Jennings M*B**

Lover of fruit, chocolate, sugar snap peas and uniforms

Who fears giving up and not being able to get up off the floor if I sit down on it and of not having enough religion.

Who needs attention. A lot of attention and from someone I'm not getting it from.

Who gives to others

Who would like to see the Uncle and Cousins.

Who resides in a suburb of Seattle

Last name, Already.


last - next

7 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge