current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

June 27, 2005, 4:43 PM

HA! Sally. You're hilarious.

I think I'll just never know.

I don't have anything to report. I'm pretty sure no one cares. I'm not saying that in a "woe-is-me" way. People have real lives you know?

I've lost a lot of dexterity and write terribly and I prefer typing, but I realized I should probably write.

My friend called me the other day and said:

"Hey, can you get on the internet and order me these pens from PenCity. I did. It shipped to her house. I got there and she said the pens came!

"Write with it!"

I did. I couldn't stop doodling.

THE ITOYA GRIPPER M.D.

This is the Pen of All Pens.

I ordered a few. I ordered refills. I put my name on it with a sharpie pen. I'm going to have the fucker ingraved. I know it's only a $4 pen. But if I find a pen I like, you take-a-my-pen-I-Break-a-you-opposable-thumbs.

I scared a co-worker once.

"YOU! YOU TOOK MY PEN!"

I thought she was going to spontaneously disembowel.

Then she looked mad.

But hey, it was my pen. I bought it. I liked it.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge