current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

September 04, 2005, 9:33 AM

I can tell that Boo was digging in the flower pot where "Wormy" was. You know how the worm was channeling through me. She wanted to talk to her yesterday and we had to get them to SIL's in order to get to the hospital to visit "Family Member".

The illness involves a bone marrow transplant for "Family Member". It came on fast, so it seems as they had a normal work-up in June for something else.

So onto something funny. I happened to pick up a Pe0ple magazine for light reading. I think it was a BritSpears cover story. I got pissed off that Christina Aguwhatever was quoted as saying that Brit really let herself go.

Brit is pregnant. You're supposed to gain weight! SUPPOSED TO.

I'm not a fan of Brit, however, she looks really healthy to me. I wrote in a short blurb to the editor. I got an email back saying they chose my blurb for the Sept 18th? issue. I thought that was funny.

That "Her0in Chic" is coming back in style and that also irritates me. I'm trying to raise healthy pre-teen girls and they're already feeling the stress of it all.


last - next

7 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge