current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 11, 2006, 10:09 AM

OK, let's try this

t gunby at gmail dot com

Let's see how much spam I get. I'll bet the programs are sick and twisted and pick up on that!

Thanks Kell! No, I never did get your email! I've been out of commission and it's rubbing off on my kids, at least my oldest. Things just got off to a bad start last night and I think she had some sort of episode I've never seen before out of her. I'm concerned and at least I have an appointment set up for her already.

I'm trying so hard and it doesn't seem to be enough.

Thanks for the comments about your kids. Where did I miss that all of your kids have some form of autism?? I knew LA's child had either asperbergers OR another diagnosis that is "undifferentiated".

It's good to know that you all knew there was something "off" or however you want to say it.

I don't want to work, but have to work. I think we pay as much in daycare as we do in rent, or close.

Dunno. We're playing with the little dude a lot and that kind of stuff. As far as my search, I don't know what else to do.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge