current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Huggies leak with most kids

January 23, 2005, 10:18 PM

Bluebonnet made an excellent point.

We are using huggies. I couldn't use them with the first 2 girls because they LEAK. For some reason, they were the only kind we used with Boo. It had something to do with her extreme thin-ness, I think. So now we've got a boy and the nurses told us to point his little wee wee down. I have to apologize to him "I'm sorry, little dude, I've got to do this..."

But I think huggies are the main culprit.

I got on here and now I realize I don't have the energy to sit up here and type. I'm going to have a lot of cathcing up to do.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge