current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

I don't like people right now

December 28, 2004, 5:36 PM

This morning, Lee went out to get coffee. This should be a 15 minute trip. An hour later I call him and ask him where the heck he is. He went to the mall, the busiest place in the state, to go try to find parking to get out of the car to go into a St@rbucks there, decide a line was too long so he went into GW to pick up some product stuff and I have zero clue why he decides this needs to be done when his sister is leaving to go back to S@n Jose. He says he decided this at the last minute and I'm confounded still as to why this had to be done right then. What happened is that he gets back and has to leave for work right away, thus not spending any time over coffee with his sister. I dunno. I don't get it.

Sunday he had staff gaming. Staff gaming is NOT a requirement. Yet with his sister here for her once yearly visit, he is taking the car to do staff gaming and will be home late. With his sister here. Hello? Sure, you want time to do your own things. With a family member in town, this is to me totally not right. I'm about to have a baby, I'm really not a big fun girl right now and he's going to stay at work to do staff gaming. I can't help that this pissed me off.

So other than bitching all the time, I'm pretty much grumpy all the time. I'm slowly but surely becoming my dad and not understanding people and not liking many. Aside from the one's here on d-land and then my sparse few friends in the real world. Then there's Boo. I like her. I like the older girls. Most of the time, I like Lee, but really it is his fault that I'm pregnant.

I want to give money for the Tsumanmi, yet I don't trust the R*d Cross. Who do you give money to for this stuff?

***I ended up going to Christian Children's fund <---click there and it'll take you directly to the link where it's helping children in Emergency situations, if you so desire. Can you imagine? I just can't. I saw someone on the news carrying their dead child.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge