current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Senna Leaf makes for problems

April 21, 2005, 1:11 PM

I am so sick.

I think my meds have eaten a hole in my stomach.

I have taken coffee out of my diet which should help.

For a week now everytime I take my meds I've had quite the stomach issues. The coffee has to be causing some of that. And I've been keeping some things down, otherwise I'd think it was a flu bug.

So Dr. Natura is going to have to wait until my stomach can hack it. I'm still going to order it, but it might be a week or two before I actually start the process.

I'm am so lucky to have Boo. I've been on the floor most of these past two days and she's super good. The baby isnt' bad either...he just gave me quite the frown for putting him in his bouncy chair. I don't like this particular chair. It's the aquarium bouncer which makes a lot of noise and moves all the time. We got it from someone, so that's why we're using it, but the bouncy seats with just toys babies can grab are good enough. I think the moving stuff is way too much stimulation.

Sometimes I wish I had home health, but I don't even know if I'd be eligble.

I tend to rely on my SIL or mom and dad for help, but they're all out of town. SIL suggested some people from church, but truth be told, my house is such a mess, I'm mortified that someone would see it. Family is one thing, but outside people seeing it as it is now. No way.

I feel lousy, yet I can still pop on here and write.

Oh yeah, and if you have to pass gas, make sure it's just gas and you don't have a little "Extra" along with it.

(too much senna leaf)

++++Update: Boo was just on the computer and I was leaning over her helping her play a game. She was saying something I couldn't quite understand.

What Boo?

Boo: "Your boobs are kind of drooping on me."

Ah.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge