current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Tampon shooter

October 08, 2003, 8:32 PM

I was just shot.

With a tampon applicator.

TamponABoo thinks they make great guns.

I slept for three hours this afternoon. It was all my fault. I had coffee with my dad last night and stayed awake till 3:30.

Don't say no to coffee. My dad is nearly 65 and probably the only person of that age that I know of that can drink a Vente latte at 9 at night and go to sleep an hour later.

We're addicts.

I haven't heard anything back about my interview and I know it's too early yet. I just want to know.

Chances are with so many people interviewing out there that they're picking the best of the best.

C'mon people, let's go with the best of mediocre this time huh?

I gotta go. Tired. Hurt. And I'm hearing:

"NO! IS MY TAMPON!"


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge