current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Kill the Veggies

April 02, 2003, 8:03 PM

I don't get it. Everytime we start up Esther, there are previews before hand that show real babies and Boo gets so mad. She keeps saying "NO BABY!". I think she thinks they're looking at her.

I just got off the phone and tried to take a drink of water and totally missed my mouth. That was kind of silly of me. And then I repeated that process a few times. I think I'm just going to put the water down. Obviously it's way too much for me to deal with right now.

Earlier today it hailed like a son of bitch and the girls ran outside and just stood there. I saw the youngest neighbor boy standing out there too. The girls had enough and ran back inside. 5 minutes go by and I still see Joey standing out there. He was picking up the bits of ice and stuffing them in his mouth. Mm. Tasty.

Tonight we went to soup supper. The raw lady made a curry soup. It wasn't too bad. It had dehydrated shitake mushrooms that were pretty meaty. And slimy. I wasn't too sure I liked that part of the soup. She also puts in a ton of garlic. I just have to say that I'm glad that these things land on Wednesday nights. Because I'm sure the garlic will stay with me all day tomorrow, and we can't have that. Oh no no.

Boo keeps chasing the cat saying "I'm gonna get you kitty!" She's laughing hysterically and I think the cat may be traumatized.

I'm starting to really get tired of Veggie Tales.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge