current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

RAIN RAIN RAIN

2002-10-03, 2:04 p.m.

I guess diaryland doesn't let you know when you're about to expire. I found this out after I wrote a really long entry. It was really long. I hit "DONE!" and then went to look at it to check for spelling errors, you know, like "EXERCISE". It went to the diaryland main page. Hm. I must've done something wrong. I wrote another entry. Same thing happened. I thought long and hard. When did I sign up for diaryland?

It seems like only yesterday. But it's been a year. I don't think I've gone back to figure out how to retrieve my lost archives.

Had to pay to renew.

But it's RAINING! I like the sun, but breathe a sigh of relief when fall comes. It's like everything is normal again.

This morning I had my Princess House oil lamps burning (Don't buy Princess House. Too expensive. The only reason I bought was so Dana could get her free stuff. Plus the woman running the show was kind of a bitch and I thought her ass was going to swallow me up everytime she bent over), was drinking coffee from my Noritake Sterling Cove china cup ( I have two place settings of this china. I could have two people over. woo. hoo.), and I was ALONE. I just had the rain on.

Dana is someone I trained with at Premera 3 years ago and we've remained friends. She's married now with two kids. They're huge! I think *T* will be a linebacker and *O*...well she could be a linebacker too. With her brother. When I visited Dana in Steven's (Don't go there. It's the hospital of doom), I was bottle- feeding *O* . You could feel the suction power of this teeny baby. Good thing mom chose not to breast feed. Dana is one of those people that's hysterical all the time. Pretty AND has a great personality .

Bitch.

My nephew ran into the door jam and got a huge gash in his head. A took him to the doctors while I watched Jess Jess. Jess is huge also. If I lay on the floor, she has this way of sneaking up and throwing herself on me, thus knocking the wind out of her Auntie. I forsee linebacker in her future. Or pro-wrestler.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge