current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Fuck ups

2002-10-09, 8:52 a.m.

I need to get rid of my survey's. I made a "Piercing's" survey to kind of get an idea of what the tongue piercing is like and I'm attracting a few too many teenagers. Nothing wrong with teenagers, but a couple of them have been little fuck-ups who give the rest of the teenage world a bad name. Trying to be cool or something. Fuck you. This is a diary for christsake. Don't fill it out if you don't like it.

No, I don't care what comments they make, it's just that I've dealt with way too much wiseass-ness in my life and I don't have the energy to read it. I'll leave it for a while and see what happens.

Again, this is not a teenage bashing. It's a I'm-too-cool-for-you bashing.

I'm doing ok. Not great. In a pissed off mood. I have no real reason. I'm weak and sick and tired. However, just when I reach all I can handle, it's another day.

My friend K just called. She's living with a guy and is still trying to decide what to do about him. They're basically buddies living in the same house. She has two kids, he has two kids. The boy is now living with his mom, but his daughter is living there. She and the guy, J, have different parenting styles andit's frustrating for the both of them. They're both stuck with indecision. I don't envy them, because being alone isn't the best feeling in the world, however what they're doing isn't working either. My thought is he should move out and just get on with it. I know she wouldn't be totally heartbroken.

Gotta go for now, have to check and Zach to make sure he didn't crawl out of Boo's crib.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge