current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

2002-10-12, 6:23 p.m.

Another entry for today. I noticed on a diary that they have their Amazon wishlist right on their diary. It struck me as funny. My very first thought was "Do you really think people are just going to pop out their credit cards and start sending you wishlist stuff?" I mean, for what? Because you grace us with your written word?

**Note: it's that time of month**

It could be for any reason, really, that I'm not aware of. I would be whippin out my credit card for a certain diarist that actually does web page stuff for others but wouldn't be doing it just because I thought "Gosh, you have it on your diary,..."

I have the two neighbor girls spending the night. Cool. I gotta stop writing, I'm in a full bitch phase.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge