current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

2002-10-22, 11:29 a.m.

I went to get bilateral films done for my knees today. They crackle like rice crispies when I do just about anything. They've been in bad shape for a few weeks now. A year really, but now my hips are really bad. Anyway, NW Hospital now charges parking fee's. First half an hour, free! Gosh, that's nice of them. Most people have appointments so that pretty much guarantees everyone will be paying parking fees. The hospital isn't even downtown. At least the ER is nice.

Not much to report. The dude that pressure washed our roof said he'd be back to pick up debris and I haven't seen him. The roof looks great. Our yard doesn't. I went out and raked yesterday and just about collapsed. Slept from 8pm to 8am and I'm still wiped out.

Blah day.

___________________________________________________

I've been a bad bad girl. I'm so excited about this album, I could have a fit akin to ....a fit.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge