current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Cats

2002-10-24, 12:18 p.m.

Barf!

I just visited a banner add and it's just.....barf! Everyone can write what they want and I shouldn't make fun. I just can't help myself. One line went something like this: "Remember how you kissed me and just looked into my eyes as I ran my thumb over your cheek?" Ew.

I was about to write something really inappropriate here which is probably a lack in judgement due to extreme medication. Read between the lines. What is this dude really saying?

______________________________________________________

Ahem. Someone is back from their motorcycle trip.

______________________________________________________

I went to school today and read plays with Gia's class, then had lunch with Cathy wathy doodle all the day. It's a lot of fun and I'm surprised I'm enjoying it. I'm usually an introverted person and not one that likes to play games, etc. I used to feel guilty about it and realized I don't have to be that kind of person. I can be a different sort of person.

______________________________________________________

Landlord said no to a dog but yes to a cat. I'm all excited about that. Spousal said he was all for it, but please make it short hair. I found one at PAWS but realistically we can't get her for two weeks, so she may not be there.

______________________________________________________

Not anything to report. Gotta go, puppies tearing up paper.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge