current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

keep clam

2002-11-07, 5:29 p.m.

I wish I was funny! I am SO not and I read diaries and wish I was funny. And I'm so not. You get it. I know you do. Because. You read this. Someone reads this. I think.

*sigh*

I have quiet right now, which is rare. I need quiet on account of it's that time and Lee saw the need to leave with all the children to get them away from me. We had it planned really. He didn't just snatch up the girls because I was being a raving bitch.

Slightly Happy Head is feeling better, but I think she's feeling a little full of it since being laid up.

I'm not much in the mood for writing. Feeling pretty frustrated these days.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge