current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

November 08, 2002, 5:45 PM

addendum to previous entry. I talked on the phone at length with my friend/old co-worker. I felt so much better. I realized hey, I really am not an idiot. Sheri was!

No really. I just felt like such a loser because my mind wasn't what it should've been. It turns out that the people who I thought had it all together were actually being covered up for. It's just all a big mess there and I realized since I've left I've come to some really big conclusions. I shouldn't be working for a company sitting on my rear end all day. I can't work with super negative people, ever again. I need to re-learn how to spell properly. I never want people to do poorly. I don't ever want to be out to get anyone. That place was just not a place I need to be or ever need to be again.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge