current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

November 10, 2002, 2:27 PM

I don't EVEN wan't to be wasting my time writing this

I can't even begin to tell you how sick I am of seeing that fuckin' "Homosexuals" banner running. I like homo's. I hate that banner. It gives gays a bad name. Like they're all a bunch of slutty twinks.

Let's start off with a negative. Hold on, this is something new. Negative.

In my diary.

My dad had a Angiogram yesterday. Not Angioplasty, the angiogram, where they thread something through a major artery and check out his quadruple bypass grafting stuff. He's fine. My mom made a huge major deal about it and it pissed him off. I called yesterday and talked to my mom on her cell phone and he had just gone in. My mom called later and said everything was fine.

So everything was fine.

She calls last night and seemed irritated with me. I had all the girls making noise and said I had to go.

So I see her today and said she seemed irritated with me. Oh well, perfect opportunity for her.

Her deal: I didn't call my dad and he's probably going to think I don't love him or didn't care because I didn't call to check up on him.

Pardon? Let's see, when she made such a big deal about him having to go in and he got mad at her, who called him because she asked? I also called the night before and right went he went in. I'm not understanding why she's being manipulative. What's the deal? To make me feel bad about me? I'm not going to. Just pisses me off that she has to pull that stuff. I think I just need to stay away for a week. Just between you and me, I'm determined to not hide. She will never accept me and I will never do what she wants me to. That's it.

Yeah. I gotta eat something.

I'm back.

To update.

The Big Boobowski is hanging around the girls because they're giving her scraps of food. Joy Joy smacks something awful and I'm about to scream. If I could teach the world to eat, in perfect harmony. I don't understand bad manners. There's nothing worse than someone chewing like a cow.

I was going to write more, but I think I've forgotten what else I wanted to write.

You know, the dude that's in The Princess Bride has a nice body.

Um, HELLO, how did I end up on this? How...prophetic READ


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge