current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Hypertrohpy of the Breast

November 23, 2002, 9:03 AM

Hypertrohpy of the Breast

Does anyone else's breasts tend to slide into their armpits when they lie on their back, or is that just me? The second I breast fed Catherine, they lost all elasticity. I feel like one of those jungle women you see in the National Geographic specials that have those hypertrophic breasts. They don't seem to mind. I won't either. We know those women don't have a body image thing going on. You know their husbands aren't saying "You know, if only your breasts were a little larger..." I think they just whack them when they get fed up....hm.

In other news, there is no other news. It's 9:08 and I just got up. I've wasted my day already! I could've gotten up early and decided not to. Going to make myself get some laundry done. We have our laundry all over the laundry room floor. The other half is on top of the folding table and dryer. Piled mighty high! Oh yea baby.

Folding folding folding. Here's where cable would come in handy. And OH crap Gia's birthday is in a few days here. We just had Cathy's birthday and now it's already Gia's and THEN Thanksgiving on Thursday.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge