current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

November 29, 2002, 5:01 PM

As of right now, my nephew is climbing on the back of me, saying some gibberish. I swear he doesn't see us as big heads, just as things to climb.

Thanksgiving was pretty good. The Tofurky looked a lot like an armadillo. No shit. Herbert, the dead turkey was just dead.

Comments heard and things seen on Thanksgiving:

That loooks like an armadillo.

NO AUNTIE, STOP! (I like to pester my niece)

NO AUNTIE, STOP! (I sometimes

don't stop)

Nah, I don't want to eat radishes, they make me burp.

(brother carrying my chapstick with the lid off)

Oh here, I'll take it.

No, it's going in the garbage, Zachy ate it

Zachy, get down from there!

Hey, don't put the olives in your hair!

Don't spit out your food on the floor!

**Auntie takes the rubber ball away from Zachy as he takes chunks out of it with his teeth**

**Zachy continously tries to go over the back of the couch head first**

**Tofurkaboo sits in her highchair throwing food on the floor**

**Zacky jumps of the counter with no thoughts of what injuries he could have**

Gotta go for now, brother is worse than mom about being nosy sometimes


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge