current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Mind test

December 05, 2002, 8:07 AM

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Low
Antisocial:Low
Borderline:Low
Histrionic:Low
Narcissistic:Low
Avoidant:Moderate
Dependent:Low
Obsessive-Compulsive:Low

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

The Avoidant thing is sort of true. Or very true except for the fact that I purposely seek out jobs where I have to interact with people. Hence a lot of customer service experience. Even when I was at my lowest in feelings of self worth, when married the first time around, I made myself seek out a job in retail. Subconsciously, or whatever, it was my way of breaking out of my despair in order to realize I had to get away from DPH.

Either that or I had a strong need to sell clothes.

BooBooLuLutouponunukalukaluGruithuizenBaloo Vea really does like Lord of the Rings. She watches the fireworks scene.

I really don't want to be writing here which means that I'm going to make a huge effort to be writing. Even if it is crap.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge