current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Banners

December 10, 2002, 10:38 AM

If you ever saw Eddie Murphy's "RAW", you would remember the part where he makes fun of white people dancing.

This is how I imagine I look when I'm dancing.

_____________________________________________________

I read this someone's guestbook entry:

Hey. I saw your banner and I don't see a firebreathing dragon everyday, so I decided to check it out. I was so surprised! Normally all the diaries I go to when I click on a banner that looks interesting usually turns out to be just another boring diary. But I have to say that you had me laughing. I skipped around to different entries, such as the Christian bullies and the homicidal bookcase, and I couldn't believe it. You have a great diary and I'm definitely coming back!

I would fit this description:

Just another boring diary

Ah well. Such is life.

I SUCK!!!!!!

I'm proud of sucking.

Actually I really try not to harp on people, even if I don't like their diaries. It's your personal diary. I'm sounding like my kids here, they use the word "personal" a lot. Like:

Hey, you just touched my personal barbie!

See how that works? Anyway, you all just keep writing what you're writing and don't let anyone tell you you're boring. I imagine with the amount of friggin' banner adds I'm sending out because I'm addicted, I'll be getting some hate mail, or shit mail, or "your boring as whale shit" mail. And that's ok.

Those people can fuck themselves. Really. I'm just telling them up front. Don't be nasty. And don't say anything you wouldn't say to my face.

That's gonna happen.

Banners are addicting. Just you wait. I'll stop myself sometime here. The second I figure out something, I do it too much.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge