current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 11, 2002, 12:55 PM

Aside from being covered in cat hair and shit (literally), it was a good day in kitty ISO. I have trouble looking at open wounds so I have to work my way up to those cats. They need love too, I just don't want the wounds to rub against me or something.

Yuk.

I'm tired. Gonna go.

Oh yes. Dearest Levontaun, I don't know about you, but I truly meant no harm.

I laughed my ass off.

If only that were possible. Although becoming somewhat of a reality these days as I have to hike up my pants really unattractively in public as they're nearly falling off my ass. I had to buy new pants. Old Navy. Cheap. Cheap. Cheap. And thank you Whatawoman for the compliment. You da bomb diggety. I don't know if I make those expressions or not. Probably . I find that I talk to myself a lot in the car. I imagine I grimace a lot, like people with Tardive Dyskinesia.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge