current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Beetles have big butts

December 12, 2002, 8:05 AM

My cat took a crap behind the Christmas/Yule tree. What up wit dat? What is she trying to tell me?

It's hard trying to type when your cat is attacking your kid. She

OH DEAR JESUS FUCKING CHRIST Happy Cabeza just had something in her hand and let it go. It was a huge fucking ass beetle. It's ass was almost the size of TEXAS. Dear god, I'm so glad she didn't put it in her mouth. yuk yuk yuk yuk yuk yuk yuk. She just watched it take off. YUK YUK YUK YUK YUK YUK. I nearly pee'd myself, seriously.

I have a weak bladder.

Yuk yuk yuk yuk.

Ok, I have to go now. I feel like I have to wash my hands a thousand times or something. I'll be back later. I know you're waiting in anticipation.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge