current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Holy Grail Bunny's

December 13, 2002, 1:34 PM

Back there? That was just a short entry. You didn't think I'd leave you hanging did you?

I volunteered in class today. Mr E was looking pretty good today. Oh yeah baby, teach me.

I'm really in a pretty good mood and I'm not sure why. Probably because it's raining. I like the rain. And vicodin.

I'm watching my niece and nephew today. Currently Zachy is eating crayons by the handfull. Hey it's ok, they're non-toxic. I popped in a couple of video's to keep them occupied because I'm low energy. Another term for lazy. Just today. I'm stressed out because I said I'd make gingerbread house pieces for my sister in law. I'm afraid I'm going to fuck them up in a big way and the kids will be putting together tent cities.

The girls go to their dad's house tonight. It'll be just the Happy Mondo Cabeza and me.

The cat keeps jumping into the crib with Happy head and it worries me. I keep seeing scenes from Monty Python's Holy Grail. You know, the killer bunny scene.

Which is why I can't touch the bunny's at PAWS because they move way too quickly for me. I reach very slowly into the cages. The bunnies sit very still and their noses stop wiggling. The second my hand gets their fur warm, they jump and I haul ass out of the bunny room.

I have a huge headache. I'm going now.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge