current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

wuss

December 13, 2002, 10:35 AM

I said I was in a good mood. Now, I'm just pissed.

I told you, diary, that I didn't want to roll out the ginger bread house dough. But I did. Because sister is preggo and has two active beanies already. I think what irritated me the most is that she continously overbooks herself. This is the first time I've ever been irritated because she always always follows through. But I think she feels she has to be wonderwoman and do all this stuff. Maybe feeling unworthy. I feel that way all the time.

FUCKIN' A, that dough is a bitch to roll out. It's exteremely glutenous and difficult to roll flat. I hate it!!! I hate it!!!! It made me so mad. Plus, also, BooBoozilla got out all the pots and pans and plastic spoons while I'm swearing up a storm trying to roll out the fucking gingerbread house pieces. There will be no next time. I don't volunteer to do this because I have no patience(sp?) for it.

That's over with. I think I'm recovering.

I spent the night over at my parents house. Boo and I were going to tough it out and sleep in our house alone, but the second they invited us over, I flew over. I'm such a wuss. I have an ex I don't trust. I know if he could jack me up without getting caught, he'd do it. I don't tell him when spousal's out of town just for that reason. I sleep with all the lights on in the house and have one eye open.

I'm not paranoid. He's antisocial.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge