current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

henna

December 15, 2002, 12:12 PM

I'm not sure why I bothered to put my volunteer shirt in the dryer this morning. It was pouring rain the entire 2 hours I walked dogs. I felt bad for the dogs; nowhere to really go potty without it being cold and wet.

I was walking Penny the pitbull and a huge branch (not that huge, maybe 75 lbs) came crashing down in front of us and one end imbedded into the ground.

ooohhhhkaaaayy.

There's a little 3 month old pure-bred pittbull in the shelter. She was not treated very well by her people so she's skinny and malnourished. She looks a lot like a chihuahua.

As for this banner, I don't henna. I found the pic and made a banner as a result of a comment. I've made a few other tributes. If I could link to the diaries, I would. I can link it here, but not in banner land


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge