current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Boxing day

December 16, 2002, 2:30 PM

gah! goddamned bannerho's! you just HAVE to provide the rest of us paupers with hours of quality entertainment, dont you? huh.

That is my mission in life. To provide everyone else with hours of entertainment. I'm so glad you like it.

___________________________________________________

Not much to tell. Spousal and I got into a huge argument today and that was great fun. I always love that. Stress in the household. Went to church today and fucked up the craft. Well, hey, she didn't give good direction and it turned out just fine. It was stringing peanuts and cranberries together to put on trees. The part I fucked up is the apple part. Apparently the apple was supposed to go on the top and somehow be the ....I don't know what, make it hang by the apple slice, I just don't know. Anyway, I diced up the apple thinking it was supposed to string on ....

lalalala

It worked out fine. I liked my way, just diving in and cutting up the apples. Taking charge. LOTS of coffee today.

We went to JoAnne fabrics to buy a bunch of stuff. They have 60% off wrapping paper, ribbons and boxes.

I want to celebrate boxing day this year. Canadians do it. So do the Aussie's. What do you guys do anyway?


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge