current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Oral C

December 17, 2002, 8:10 PM

I made a similar banner for gamerboy. He wrote an entry that gave me an idea.

I feel funny messing with anything nativity or Catholic related.

You know, I might just start posting banners in my diary from now on. I really have fun making them, but I feel funny "advertising". I'm not sure yet. I may just run out of money before I decide. haha.

ahem.

It's funny. I'm not a person in life that people like right away. I'm very very quiet although try not to use the "shy" excuse. I actually pick jobs that will force me to talk to people. I tend to be very introverted. Anyway, my real life translates into the diary too. I notice some diaries are off and running in no time and with mine, it takes a long while for anyone to warm up to it. This doesn't bother me, it's just something I notice.

When I went out to clubs with friends in my single days, they were always approached by hoardes of men. I would always get one or two. Again, this didn't bother me. It was fun seeing my friends with their long blonde hair walk right into the middle of a crowd of boys and work it. It was fun. I had no problem standing by and watching them. Plus, also, I have that dyke hair cut and guys often mistake me for a lesbian. Some guys would try though. Like the Justin J. The Canadian. He was very nice. Very very nice. Something that my friends and I observed is how Canadian boys are really willing to want to perform oral sex. However too much info that may be for you, it's an observation. I didn't take him up on it for various reasons, but ya know. It sure was nice of him to offer. Moral of this too-much-info story is:

Canadian males say: oral is O.K.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge