current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Fat cat

December 18, 2002, 3:56 PM

Ok, I weathered the Catholic banner add alright. Can we say Sinead O'Connor?

I said Later dudes to my doctor with great sadness. I will truly miss him. If you're a person who's been ill and finally finds a wonderful doctor, you'll understand. Plus he was cute and that's always a plus. Someone on here suggested Wellbutrin and he said I could switch to that, although we haven't gone as far with the Effexor as we could. I told him about my accident, taking 1 pill in the morning like I usually do and then accidently taking a pill at night. The next morning just for a while, I was actually clear headed. He said that if I wanted to, he'd prescribe them that way to me. He said shrinks do that all the time. We'll see. If it doesn't work, I'll switch to Wellbutrin. He said the psychiatrists are all into the "orphan" drugs, Wellbutrin and Effexor. There's nothing out there like the two and they work on more than one brain pathway.

Tres interesting.

Sickaboo has a runny nose. Right now she's rubbing her face in the cats fur and she has a black moustache.

Speaking of cats, let me tell you about the cat. 25 lbs of pure chubby kitty. She looked like Jabba the Hut sitting there in her own little room at PAWS today. You could tell she was a little self concious (yeah I fucked up the spelling I'm sure) and at the same time, had a self assuredness about her that said "I'm ok, you're ok." Quite shockingly, she could run. I let her out to roam about the cat ISO and she hauled ass from room to room. She needed the exercise. Or so her chart said.

Cat obesity. The next national health concern.

I did use quite a bit of bleach ,cleaning the kennels out. Then thinking of Squirrelx, I went into the bathroom in the cat ISO. It's obviously been dirty for quite a while. I was disgusted. I sprayed it down with half a bottle of bleach to ensure I had killed everything living under the rim. I did get some chemical burns, but that's really a small price to pay. How can people make such a mess? Aside having diarrhea, what the hell?

Yuk. Hey, I'm glad my TMI story for yesterday did help someone out. See, just when you think you're going to embarrass yourself, someone gets good info out of the whole thing.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge