current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Bizzaro

December 21, 2002, 3:56 PM

Oh hi.

I had something to say and I forgot.

Karen talked me into going to the Christmas party. It really will be good to catch up with her. And drink a little. And have a lot of lettuce.

We did see Lord of the Rings last night. I was waiting all year to see it. It was good to get out and I felt pretty good, almost pain free.

We decided to sleep over at my mom's house because they had watched boo and we didn't want to stuff her into the car at such a late hour. Spousal slept on the bed and I had pulled out the trundle to sleep on that. Something weird happened that I won't write about here because it's too freaky and you'll call me psycho.

Oh screw it, I'll write about it and read how you call my psycho tomorrow.

Something happened that hadn't happened since I was a kid in that house. We'll start with the first part of this. About 15 years ago I had just gone to bed. I hadn't been in bed for 5 minutes when I felt what I thought was hands around my ankles, over my blankets, pushing down. I thought it was either the cat or my brother. I turned on the lamp to find the door was still closed. I went out into the family room to find my mom and the cat sitting there. I told her what had happened. She paused. Then she said to go sleep in her room.

So fastforward 16 years or so to last night. I had trouble getting to sleep and hadn't been down long when I felt a heaviness beside me. It was like someone was laying down, but I knew it wasn't a physical person. The heaviness spread and I could see pictures in my mind. I snapped out of it and the heaviness went away quickly. It was bizzare.

Ok, I'm ready for it. Hit me with the comments. I can take it!

Crack pot. Bats in her belfry. One fry short of a happy meal. Yeah yeah yeah.

Laugh it up funny people.

I should probably get ready. I shaved my legs and everything. Because I hate it when the hair sticks out of my pantyhose. I didn't shave my pits because I don't need to. Long sleeve shirt.

Oh how I love winter!

Did I tell you my ex husband used to NAIR his ass?


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge