current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Witty people

December 24, 2002, 7:04 PM

Doesn't the Vatican have extensive catacombs of riches? If so, why would they need to do fundraisers to raise money for defense?

Gosh, I was sure put in my place there wasn't I? Diaryland is full of witty people.

I can't write much now because my sister in law, C, is here playing games with my kids. I am not playing games with my kids. I'm on the computer.

Bad mommy. I'm looking forward to Christmas Eve. I'm making brownies right now and lemon bars later. I may go in on Christmas to walk dogs. Not sure yet. Ok, pretty sure I will. I'm just going to show up. The more people that show, the faster it'll get done and the happier the dogs will be.

Rock on people! Merry Christmas.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge