current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

wax blobs

December 31, 2002, 7:50 PM

I might possibly get a diary review. It will realistically be a review of Lucretia. I have no doubt she'll fair very well, but I may get chewed on for grammar, spelling errors or run-on's. When I first started out on this diary, I didn't like the idea of reviews. Now it doesn't bug me so much. Come and chew on me, I can take it.

And what is up with this baby of mine? She's passing gas and the odor is very reminiscient of rotten eggs. Could it be the TVP (texturized veg protein) we fed her tonight? Does it make your gas reek? If the carbon monoxide detector goes off tonight, we'll know why. It'll be either her or me.

The woman who's a friend of our next door neighbor (the same one who is ok with her child whipping her boobs out on demand for comfort nursing which bugs me only because it looks painful that a child with a full set of teeth is still nursing) is going to take our ugly couch. We have two ugly couches. One I covered with a slip cover, the other is in our bedroom, hiding.

The lava lamp that Cathy got us for Christmas is really kind of cool, in a cheeseball sort of way. Kind of like slip covers, only not. The lava lamp goes well with the blue IMAC. I feel like I should be trippin out or something.

Ah it's that time of month. Fun fresh happy time. I've been reading that half of my favorites are going through the same trauma. Do you think we're hanging out together too much?


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge