current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

I have my Grandma's body

January 06, 2003, 11:16 AM

I have my grandmother's body.

I've come to realize this isn't such a bad thing. When I was about seven, I saw my grandma nude. I remember how she looked and guess what? I look like that now. My boobs sag, my stomach has that pooch, as she did. I have long arms and long legs.

A while back I was making fun of the Dixie Chicks lead singer because on stage she was clapping her arms over her head. I thought she was going to spontaneously lift off. Her arms were that long. The other day, I was looking in the mirror at my pits to check out the hair situation. I caught a look at my arms over my head and thought "Dear GOD NO!"

The same arms. At least I'm sure I'm taller than she is. 5'9. I hope I'm taller. Otherwise making fun of her was all for not. She has a big chin. Like Stan Laurel. I don't have that chin.

-

-

-

So it seems that a Veggie Tales Horror Film is in the works.

Yesterday we watched Madame Blueberry. Man is she a basket case or what? And in that Costco-like place they're shopping at, what in the hell is she wearing around her non-neck? It's pink. It looks like a rubber something. Please tell me what it is. Faux fur? And when she first walks into Stuff Mart, what is that big tube that comes from the ceiling to the floor. I can never figure that out. Elevator? OH, and her hair changes. From brown to blonde, to brown again. Editing problem, or are those animators out to fuck with us? Get the idea I have too much time on my hands? I wish.

Veggie Tales Trivia.

I slept from 7 last night to 11 this morning. Not doing too well here. Weak would be more like it.

You have to go check out the vagina on Domino's page. It's stuffed with chili's. I'm thinking whoever that chick was has no feeling whatsoever in her area, or those are wax chili's. It might just be a natural way of getting rid of a yeast infection.

I don't know.

All I know is I can't scroll down anymore.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge