current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Come on knock on our door

January 10, 2003, 10:41 AM

Why hello there.

I'm done with my political entries. Commentary. All that stuff.

I just went to volunteer at Gia's class. Hail to their teacher who can put up with some of those kids for as long as they do in a day without cracking. My god, I just want to drop-kick some of those little buggers. Just a select few. But I know that their misbehavior stems from parental issues. So I cut them some slack.

In a short while I head off to go to Cath's class. In their class, I'm actually just a lunch buddy. That's quite easy. I don't have to tell any children to sit down, stop talking, stop spitting, stop lighting fires in the corner or put away their drugs and knives. I can just sit and have lunch. With my oldest child.

My sister in law has not yet had her baby. She went yesterday to (CLENCH) have her ...I hate saying this, much less having to write it.....have her.....membranes stripped. Geh. I'm clenching. Any day now we'll have a little baby Kristine. I shall call her Krissy. I can't help it. I just hope she doesn't end up a blonde secretary, wearing pigtails and snorting uncontrollably when she laughs. Have you seen John Ritter these days? What the hell happened? He used to be a semi-sexy dude and now. He's not. John. If I looked like that I know I would not be getting any acting jobs ever again.

My sister in law is huge. Glad it's her and not me. Been there, done that three times. I'm so done.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge