current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

SOB

January 17, 2003, 11:08 PM

Krissy Krissy Krissy. What a little peanut she is. How can babies be so cute? I LOVE HER! I went to see her today. I had an excuse. To bring sis a baby sling plus a monitor I borrowed from her. I was holding Krissy and Jess Jess was watching me, making sure I didn't take off with her or squeeze her too much. I got Krissy in the sling and said "Ok, we're going!"

ha ha ha

Then grandma made a comment like "Don't take off with that baby.."

Jess Jess was suddenly a blubbering, sobbing Jess telling me to "PUT KRISSY DOWN! PUT KRISSY DOWN AUNNIE TANAN! PUT HER DOWWWWWNNNN!"

Sobbing. It was very sad. However, I didn't put the tiny peanut head down. I assured her I wasn't going to take off with her peanut head sister. Poor little Jess Jess.

I left soon after. Figured I'd caused enough trouble for one day.

Did you guys check out Swappingtons yet? Very cool. Listed a couple of books I don't need anymore. Check it out.

I took someone's advice, I think it was suzannah that said to eat something really spicy to get rid of the stomach flu. My older daughters had it and I could feel myself coming down with something. I made a spicy red curry soup. I felt like crap for most of the day but am much better now. I'm going to do that. Last time I had the stomach flu I ended up in the emergency room. First time that had ever happened. Probably because of the CFS/ME. Things just hit me harder now.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge