current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 27, 2003, 9:53 PM

Cockybastard.com is closed. Wow. I didn't expect that to happen. Ever. And the short hair. I didn't realize that one of my favorites, Caleb, the 90 year old man is Cocky's grandpa. When I first started out on diaryland, it was due to the fact that Auntie C had send me the link to brotherjacob and some things he had been writing around 9-11. About 2 months later I visited his website again and really took a look at diaryland. I joined and read Dlove, barbylon, ckywrds, and brotherjacob. I did get tired of some of it, but went back to reading brother and re-found caleb. Anyway, blah blah blah


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge