current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 06, 2003, 12:47 PM

I can't tell you all how pleased I am that I am not the only one who flunked typing!!! That is so cool.

I had just the bestest idea ever! Last night I was reading Andrew's description of how he thought of Swappingtons and how it started out as a thought about having postcards sent to you from all over the world. Well, thought I, that is so cool. I was using up some points and got through two people to send me postcards and I thought "Wait a minute, who likes to get mail more than me? My 8 & 9 year old girls." I asked the people to send them addressed to Catherine and Angela so now they'll get postcards from England, Ontairo, Texas and Holland. Oh and Sveeden! They'll be so thrilled. I think I'll create a little book for them or something.

And if you want to steal that idea, go for it. Kids love that kind of shit. At least my kids.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge