current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

July 24, 2003, 11:26 PM

Nah. No lock for me. I'm just going to stay put.

Friday Five

1. If your life were a movie, what would the title be?

Crisis At 32

2. What songs would be on the soundtrack?

Only Happy When It Rains

It's Not Unusual

Jane Says

Can't Seem To Make You Mine

Lick The Pavement

Open Wide These Prison Doors

Untouchable Face

Hello Again

Hero

3. Would it be a live-action film or animated? Why?

Live action COMEDY

4. Casting: who would play you, members of your family, friends, etc?

Toni Collette as me.

Ben Affleck, brother (my brother looks NOTHING like Ben A, but in personality, he's like my brother)

Ellyn Burstyn, mom

5. Describe the movie preview/trailer.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge