current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

September 05, 2003, 1:39 PM

Friday Five (at bottom) and assorted drug talk.

I went to the doctor and told her the pain was coming back. I'm still running about 3 times a week. I walk a 1/2 mile to the track, run two or three times around and then walk back home.

Haven't changed the eating habits. She gave me some vicodin, although it's not called vicodin, it's something stronger...or a stronger dose. And then a muscle relaxer that may or may not work. She gave samples. She said there is a popular muscle relaxer called Soma that's really closely related to angel dust. HEY! Doesn't that sound great? I could get an RX for something just like angel dust!

She doesn't want to go down that road. I just don't understand why.

Yeah. So that's cool. I feel pretty good today. Madame BooBerry does too. She's a little bit on the SENSITIVE side today. Her little feelings are getting hurt a lot today.

The girls get home around 4 and then off to their dad's house. Bummer. It's been so quiet without them here and it's kind of a downer. They had a relaxing summer, but are glad to be back at school.

Although GiaWia said that her teacher moved her for talking, even though she said her friend was talking MORE. It's probably a good idea she was moved because I'm sure she and Linda have a hard time resisting talking to each other.

Cathawathadoodlealltheday likes her teacher just fine so far. I think she has a lot more homework than last year. I say "I think" because they went to their dad's house last night and I didn't see all that she had.

HEY, TOMORROW IS Bark in the Park so all of you that have dogs come to Sand Point Magnuson park. I suppose it would help if you all lived in the same state. And within 20-30 miles of Seattle.

You know I'll be there. With the dogs. Because it's all about the dogs.

*******

1. What housekeeping chore(s) do you hate doing the most?

All of them.

2. Are there any that you like or don't mind doing?

Cleaning the carpet. Sweeping.

3. Do you have a routine throughout the week or just clean as it's needed?

Sometimes, I clean as needed. Sometimes, it seems as if I don't clean at all with WhirlaBoo around.

4. Do you have any odd cleaning/housekeeping quirks or rules?

No.

5. What was the last thing you cleaned?

Dishwasher.


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge