current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

October 13, 2003, 7:19 PM

I'm sick of being that person that is wondering what they're thinking. I've had it with wondering if they're upset. If I've said something to piss them off. You know how you are the person who's going over and over in their head a situation and then it hits you.

You know they're not thinking twice about it. That situation that you're going over and over in your head. They're going about their day. Their day with whatever, with whomever, however.

No one asked me to be this way. I do it to myself.

I'm done being that person. I'm done thinking so much about other people. They sure as hell don't think twice about me.

I sit here in my pathetic house in my pathetic painful body and worry about pathetic things.

Get a fucking life Betty.

Can't you be better?

Can't you grow your hair longer?

You know, you just look prettier when your hair is longer. It's the truth.

Don't walk away from me when I'm talking to you.

You need to sit here and deal with this.

No, I'm not your dad, but you're acting like a child.

Your butt is looking like it's on the wider side of things.

I like you, but...

We'll call you.

**********

I'm a little bitter. A little mad. A little selfish. I'm tired of people. I don't care that your child pee's all over the house. I don't care if your account is pissing you off. I don't care if I'm pissing you off. It's probably bad if you start not to care, huh?

I don't care.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge