current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

March 20, 2004, 8:59 PM

Bu*rt's Be*e's Repair Serum.

Oh my gosh. You have no idea. I have never seen anything work this well. I have fine lines and wrinkles starting that I don't mind. It was the big puffy dark circle that made me look like the day of the dead. And unhealthy. I'm not real sure it has helped the puffy dark circle, but the fine lines and wrinkles that I really kind of like are gone. Hm. I've been putting it on spousal for two days. His are gone too. Fatty acids? Who knows. But for those of you that don't like wrinkles and shit:

Bu*rt's Be*e's Repair Serum

It is $20. But it works.

Ok. I'm sick with a fever and shit. Later.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge